Who We Are

The Regina Women's Network provides a supportive environment for personal growth, a forum for shared ideas and expertise, and a platform from which today's woman can reach her highest aspirations. Our members are representative of many career and lifestyle options and demonstrate our strength in shaping the future; for ourselves and for our daughters.

 

  • We are women who like challenge.
  • We are women who believe that, through our association with other women, we can foster a better sense of community and of professionalism.
  • We are women who support other women in their aspirations.
  • We are women who like to laugh and learn and relax with one another.
  • We come from every corner of the community and we share our concerns, our expertise, our ideas, our determination, and our experiences.
  • We are a Network of friends, acquaintances, professionals, mothers, wives, individuals, storytellers, and community workers.
  • We are the future!

Meet The Executive!

President

Tracy Thompson, Curves/Jenny Craig Regina, email: president@rwn.ca

 

President Elect

Heather Lindholm, Equilibrium Health, email: programming@rwn.ca

 

Past President

Vacant

 

VP Programming

Tania Bird, email: programming@rwn.ca

 

VP-Elect Programming

Sara McKinley, email: programming@rwn.ca

 

VP Membership

B. Cail Maclean, A & M Management Services, email: membership@rwn.ca

 

VP-Elect Membership

Monique Kealey, email: membership@rwn.ca

 

VP Public Relations

Dakota Buck, Escape Manor, email: publicrelations@rwn.ca

 

Treasurer

Shannon St. Onge, Crowe Mackay LLP, email: treasurer@rwn.ca

 

Secretary

Anna Barone, email: secretary@rwn.ca

 

VP Technology

Sharon Williamson, email: technology@rwn.ca

 

VP Special Events

Monica Robinson, email: specialevents@rwn.ca

 

VP Communications

Kelly Tunison, Orange Tree Living, email: communications@rwn.ca

 

VP Newsletter

Andrea Norberg, Andrea Norberg Photography, email: newsletter@rwn.ca

 

Our Mission

The goal of the Regina Women's Network is to achieve a supportive networking environment which attracts the finest women, fully develops and challenges our individual talents and encourages our free spirited collaborations to drive the voice of women forward.